Various Artists – #EXPLOITED 2014 FFWD RWD

Artist: Various Artists
Format: Digital
LC: 15799
Released: 22.12.14

What a year it’s been for the Exploited Crew. Their key artists have travelled the world, headlining festivals and played the world’s coolest parties.

2014 closes with a selection of 14 Exploited tracks that went down like a storm.

This year has been a whirlwind for Exploited but this is just the warm up.

2015 already promises a debut artist album from Claptone on Exploited, live show and remixes for some of the world’s most influential.



1. Compuphonic – Radio Atlantis

2. Adana Twins – Drive feat. Khan

3. Bodhi – Satisfaction

4. Mickey – Sweet Baby

5. Nils Penner – The Thing

6. Claptone – Ghost feat. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

7. Mickey – Holding Hands

8. Metronomy – I’m Aquarius (Claptone Remix)

9. Munk – Happiness Juice (Miguel Campbell Remix)

10. James Curd feat. J Dub – Too Cool To Dance

11. Homework – The Way I See It feat. Bea Anubis

12. Isis Salam feat. Kruse & Nuernberg – Nasty Girl

13. Joyce Muniz – Back In The Days feat. Bam

14. Sirens Of Lesbos – Long Days, Hot Nights (Claptone Remix)